My Image

Books by C.J. Ellisson

Adult Urban Fantasy

The V V Inn Series (in reading order), click on the links to be taken to their pages on the site:

Death’s Servant (prequel novel, set in a "new" series called Before the V V Inn)

Vampire Vacation

The Hunt

Big Game

Death Times Two

Blood Legacy

Sharpen the Blade

Blood Reckoning (coming soon)

Contemporary Erotic Romance

The Walk on the Wild Side Series:

Vanilla on Top

Vanilla Twist

Vanilla Spice (coming soon!)

Avoiding Mr. Right

Loving Ms. Wrong